Directorship and full-time positions held by directors in other body corporates

Mr. Ajit Gulabchand (DIN: 00010827)

Sr. No	Name of Company / LLP	Designation
1	Hincon Finance Ltd.	Director
2	Shalaka Investment Private Limited	Director
3	Hincon Holdings Limited	Director
4	Western Securities Limited	Director
5	Gulabchand Foundation	Director
6	Champali Garden Private Limited	Director
7	Seamarine Investments Private Limited	Director
8	HCC Mauritius Enterprises Limited	Director
9	HCC Mauritius Investment Limited	Director

Mr. Arjun Dhawan (DIN: 01778379)

Sr. No	Name of Company / LLP	Designation
1	Maharani Holdings Private Limited	Director
2	AVG Hotels Private Limited	Director
3	Dhawan Management Private Limited	Director
4	Arya Capital Management Private Limited	Director
5	HCC Infrastructure Company Limited	Director
6	Seeberg Private Limited	Director
7	Steiner Development AG	Director
8	Steiner Eagle AG	Director

Mr. Jaspreet Singh Bhullar (DIN: 03644691)

Sr. No	Name of Company / LLP	Designation
1	Triskaideka Advisors Private Limited	Director
2	Brand 13 Promotions Private Limited	Director
3	HCC Infrastructure Company Limited	Director
4	Prolific Resolution Private Limited	Director

Mr. Santosh Janakiram Iyer (DIN: 06801226)

Sr. No	Name of Company / LLP	Designation
1	Ador Fontech Limited	Director
2	Sociallending Technologies And Holdings Private Limited	Director
3	Steiner Eagle AG	Director
4	Ador Welding Limited	Director

Mr. Mahendra Singh Mehta (DIN: 00019566)

Sr. No Name of Company / LLP	Designation
------------------------------	-------------

1	Livede Metale and Energy Limited	Director
'	Llyods Metals and Energy Limited	Birodoi

Mr. Mukul Sarkar (DIN: 00893700)

Sr. No	Name of Company / LLP	Designation
1	GPCL Consulting Services Limited	Nominee Director
2	Jain Irrigation Systems Limited	Nominee Director

Dr Mita Dixit (DIN: 08198165)

Sr. No	Name of Company / LLP	Designation
1	Equations Advisors Private Limited	Director
2	Anuh Pharma Limited	Director
3	Prolific Resolution Private Limited	Director
4	Shetron Ltd.	Director
5	Manika Plastech Limited	Director

Mr. Arun Karambelkar (DIN: 02151606)

9	Sr. No	Name of Company / LLP	Designation
1	1	Capacit'e Infraprojects Limited	Director
2	2	Prolific Resolution Private Limited	Director

Mr. Aditya Pratap Jain (DIN: 08115375)

Sr. No	Name of Company / LLP	Designation
1	INN-II Ventures LLP	Designated Partner

Mr. Ramesh Subramanyam (DIN: 02421481)

Sr. No	Name of Company / LLP	Designation
1	Hinduja Renewables Energy Private Limited	Director
2	HR Sabarmati Private Limited	Director
3	Ashok Leyland Defence Systems Limited	Director